STORE-WIDE SALE, UP TO 80% OFF, ENDS MAY 9TH. Orders dispatched within 1-3 business days.
Evelyn Evelyn - CD

Evelyn Evelyn - CD

Regular price £10.00 £5.00 Sale

Evelyn and Evelyn Neville are a songwriting duo performing original compositions on piano, ukulele, guitar and accordion. The sisters are parapagus tripus dibrachius twins, sharing three legs, two arms, three lungs, two hearts and a single liver.

This is their debut album, produced with and by their good friends Amanda Palmer and Jason Webley, featuring 12 tracks of story and song.


01 Evelyn Evelyn
02 A Campaign of Shock and Awe
03 The Tragic Events of September, Part I
04 Have You Seen My Sister Evelyn?
05 Chicken Man
06 The Tragic Events - Part II
07 Sandy Fishnets
08 Elephant Elephant
09 You Only Want Me 'Cause You Want My Sister
10 The Tragic Events - Part III
11 My Space
12 Love Will Tear Us Apart

All orders also come with an MP3 download of the album.

If you have any issues or questions about this item or your order, please contact