If you have any questions about this item, get in touch with alex@amandapalmer.net


This bundle also includes:

Evelyn Evelyn - CD

Evelyn and Evelyn Neville are a songwriting duo performing original compositions on piano, ukulele, guitar and accordion. The sisters are parapagus tripus dibrachius twins, sharing three legs, two arms, three lungs, two hearts and a single liver.

This is their debut album, produced with and by their good friends Amanda Palmer and Jason Webley, featuring 12 tracks of story and song.


  1. Evelyn Evelyn
  2. A Campaign of Shock and Awe
  3. The Tragic Events of September, Part I
  4. Have You Seen My Sister Evelyn?
  5. Chicken Man
  6. The Tragic Events - Part II
  7. Sandy Fishnets
  8. Elephant Elephant
  9. You Only Want Me Cause You Want My Sister
  10. The Tragic Events - Part III
  11. My Space
  12. Love Will Tear Us Apart
This bundle also includes:

Evelyn Evelyn - mp3 Digital Download

All orders come with an instant download of the whole album in mp3 format.

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Amanda Palmer UK. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.