If you have any questions about this item, please get in touch with alex@amandapalmer.net


This bundle also includes:

Theatre Is Evil - CD

Amanda's loud, full-band kickstarter-funded 2012 album "Theatre Is Evil"


  1. Meow Meow Introduces the Grand Theft Orchestra
  2. Smile (Pictures or It Didn't Happen)
  3. The Killing Type
  4. Do It With A Rockstar
  5. Want It Back
  6. Grown Man Cry
  7. Trout Heart Replica
  8. A Grand Theft Intermission
  9. Lost
  10. Bottomfeeder
  11. The Bed Song
  12. Massachusetts Avenue
  13. Melody Dean
  14. Berlin
  15. Olly Olly Oxen Free
This bundle also includes:

Theatre Is Evil - mp3 Digital Download

All orders come with an instant download of the full album in mp3 format, along with 4 digital bonus tracks:

  1. Denial Thing
  2. The Living Room
  3. Ukulele Anthem
  4. From St. Kilda To Fitzroy

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Amanda Palmer UK. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.