Orders usually ship in 1-2 working days. Please contact alex@amandapalmer.net with questions or issues!

There Will Be No Intermission CD

Regular price £12.00 Sale


the album in deluxe gatefold CD packaging including a collection of beautiful photographs by allan amato and kahn & selesnik.

all orders come with an instant digital download of the whole album.

if you have any questions about this item or your order, get in touch with alex@amandapalmer.net


  1. All The Things
  2. The Ride
  3. Congratulations
  4. Drowning In The Sound
  5. Hold On Tight, Darling
  6. The Thing About Things
  7. Life's Such A Bitch, Isn't It
  8. Judy Blume
  9. Feeding The Dark
  10. Bigger On The Inside
  11. There Will Be No Intermission
  12. Machete
  13. You Know The Statistics
  14. Voicemail For Jill
  15. You'd Think I'd Shot Their Children
  16. A Mother's Confession
  17. They're Saying Not To Panic
  18. Look Mummy, No Hands
  19. Intermission Is Relative
  20. Death Thing